People - Personen

Principal Investigators - Leiter

Prof. Dr. Frieder R. Lang Show content
Frieder Lang Image: Frieder Lang

Friedrich-Alexander-University Erlangen-Nuremberg

Prof. Dr. Stephan Lessenich Show content
Stephan Lessenich Image: Stephan Lessenich

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich

Prof. Dr. Klaus Rothermund Show content
Klaus Rothermund Image: Klaus Rothermund

Friedrich-Schiller-Universiäty Jena

International Cooperation Partners

Prof. Dr. David J. Ekerdt Show content
David Eckert Image: David Eckert

University of Kansas, USA

Prof. Dr. Thomas M. Hess Show content
Thomas Hess Image: Thomas Hess

North Carolina State University, USA

Prof. Dr. Helene Fung Show content
Helene Fung Image: Helene Fung

Chinese University of Hong Kong

Prof. Dr. Jana Nikitin Show content
Jana Nikitin Image: Jana Nikitin

University of Basel, Switzerland

Dr. Jaroslava Hasmanová Marhánková Show content
Jaroslava Image: Jaroslava

Charles University, Prague

PD Dr. Sylvie Graf Show content
Sylvie Graf Image: Sylvie Graf

Czech Academy of Sciences

Prof. Dr. Shyhnan Liou Show content
Shyhnan Liou Image: Shyhnan Liou

National Cheng Kung University, Tainan

Prof. Dr. Susan Hu Show content
Susan C. Hu Image: Susan C. Hu

National Cheng Kung University, Tainan

Project Members

Dr. Maria Clara de Paula Couto Show content
Clara de Paula Couto Image: Clara de Paula Couto

Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena

Anne Münch M.A. Show content
Anne Münch Image: Anne Münch

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich

Franziska Damm M.Sc. Show content
Franziska Damm Image: Franziska Damm

Friedrich-Alexander-University Erlangen-Nuremberg

Jeongsoo Park M.A. Show content
Jeongsoo Park Image: Jeongsoo Park

North Carolina State University, USA

Jou-Chien Chen Show content

National Cheng Kung University

Wen Liou Show content

National Cheng Kung University

Fiona Rupprecht M.Sc. Show content
Fiona Ruprecht Image: Fiona Ruprecht

Friedrich-Alexander-University Erlangen-Nuremberg

Erin Adamson M.A. Show content
Erin Adamson Image: Erin Adamson

University of Kansas, USA

Yaeji Kim-Knauss M.A. Show content
Yaeji Kim-Knauss Image: Yaeji Kim-Knauss

Friedrich-Alexander-University Erlangen-Nuremberg

Former Project Members

Dr. Anna Kornadt (Bielefeld University, homepage)

Dr. Catheryn Koss (Sacramento State University, California, homepage)

Dipl.-Psych. Felix-Nicolai Müller (homepage)

Dr. Margund Rohr (Leipzig University, homepage)

Dr. Peggy Voss (homepage)

Dr. Stefanie Graefe (Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena, homepage)

Prof. Dr. Dennis T. John (FOM University of Applied Sciences, Augsburg, homepage)

Share this page
Friedrich Schiller University on social media:
Studying amid excellence:
  • Logo of the "Total E-Quality" initiative
  • Logo of the best practice club "Family in Higher Education Institutions"
  • Logo of the "Partner University of High Performance Sports" project
  • Logo of quality of German Accreditation Council - system accredited
Top of the page